The results of the elections to Bingley Town Council, including figures and turnout information, are now available on Bradford Council’s website at…

The new council is made up of the following councillors

Crossflatts: Rachael Drucquer (Green Party), John Pennington (Conservative Party).
Eldwick: David Heseltine (Conservative Party), Mark Truelove (Supporting Eldwick on Bingley Town Council).
Crownest: Dale Barton (Liberal Democrat), John Brazendale (People First).
Cottingley: Howard Clough (Conservative Party), John Goode (Independent), Mohammed Ashraf Miah (Independent).
Bingley Central: (uncontested) Abdul Malik (Independent), one seat to be filled.
Gilstead: (uncontested) Helen Owen (Independent), Geoff Winnard (Conservative Party).
Lady Lane and Oakwood: (uncontested) Stephen Williams (Conservative Party).
Priestthorpe: (uncontested) Ros Dawson (Independent), Edwina Simpson (Independent).

Skip to content